M.O.T.H.E.R

In my 20 years of existence, I guess the person whom I really spend most of the time with is my Mama. Her name is Fe but people used to call her Yoyoy. Funny name, though, she had this strong personality that you can compare to a tiger. 😀 That’s how people, including my siblings, described her then. She admitted it herself.

But looking at her now, I knew she changed a lot. I witnessed it myself while growing up. Lucky for me, I had never experience those Darker Times. hehe Maybe because I was born few years later, by the time she decided to change.

We’re like cats and dogs before. But because we understand each other more, reconciliation wasn’t a hard thing to do. She never stop caring us despite of being thousands of miles apart. It’s her specialty, believe me. And it worked all the time.

And because we’re celebrating the #Mother’sMonth, I want to greet her Happy Mother’s day! Hehe This is the least thing I can do for now!

Happy Mother’s day also to Ate Marion, Ate Pudang and to all the mothers out there!!

With Lola "Yoyoy" and Papa.

One thought on “M.O.T.H.E.R

  1. Reblogged this on M.I.C.H.A.E.L.A and commented:

    Reblogging this post of mine. Happy Mother’s Day Ma!
    Looking at you while placing yourself between the role of being a mother and a wife yesterday, you had proven yourself to be as strong woman as you’d always been. Stay strong because we’re always here for you. From you we rooted much of our strength. ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

