Happy Papa’s Day

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=509928052363417&set=a.509928049030084.110848.100000386795779&type=1&theater

credit to Sofia Daphne

Father- a word that defines strength in every family. Someone whose willing to do everything to raise his family. A sinner but definitely- a lover.

I couldn’t let this day pass without greeting someone so special to me. That’s my Papa Jaime. He used to hug me, be my silent supporter and a disciplinarian. his stories used to inspire me up to this day. Without his labor, we will never be in this position today.

Happy father’s Day! ❀

One thought on “Happy Papa’s Day

  1. Pingback: Happy Papa’s Day | M.I.C.H.A.E.L.A

Leave a Reply

