Happy Birthday Sis Joy

So it’s exactly 10:59 am of July 25 in Philippine Time!!

I’ve always been looking forward to this day. You know why? Since it’s the day a very special person of mine was born more than 30 years ago. (I won’t be telling you how old she is. You judge instead hahaha) ๐Ÿ˜€

She’s the first to hold me when I first came out to this world. Even before leaving for US, she’s the one who told me to be in the right path and be responsible when I was in high school. An until now, despite of the geographical distance we have, she has continuously remind me of things I often forget. But she has the reasons you can’t resist. She’s corny, drama queen, a risk-taker and can can be positively possessive at times ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ :D. But most especially, she’s a great supporter. So what else can I say? She has influenced me from the very beginning and it’ll leave as it is for the rest of my life.

 

Happy Birthday to you my Lovely Ate Joy โค โค โค

 

 

Leave a Reply

