Eye Wanderer

Oh yeah, I’m no make up artist! I’m just trying to be one šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€
This is just another wave of my gurkiness. When I’m not thinking about anything, I’ll just face the mirror, get whatever that gets my attention and bang!! Be an instant vain in a few minutes.

IMG_20140814_081908[1]

Orangy-pinky Winky-eyed!

With the above pictures, the first one is my most coveted picture. Since I have this almond-shaped eyes, being winky might look good to me. I don’t know, help me judge. šŸ˜€ I try to mix up orange within the inner lid and pink towards the outer lid. To make it more edgy, I put a liquid eyeliner into the outer V. And that silvery thing? It’s just a silver eyeliner I snatch from my cousin. Finally, put I put some glittery eye shadow from the crease up to the browbone.

Too obvious, I’m pretty much obsess with putting eye shadows! So here’s what I’ve got! A pink shade below the browbone, blue from the inner lid and green towards the outer lid. Too much? šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ Too much fun?? Yess! At the left side is my experiment time to make my eyes look somewhat mysterious. Plus I use the earth elements- brown and green shades!

IMG_20140814_084220[1]

Putting some and be more colorful!

IMG_20140814_084326[1]

experiment TIME!!

This one is the most experimented part Hahah. I try all the shades and end up with this!

Once again, credits to Photogrid for making it more convenient to post them all in just one frame. Since I shoot it during night time, I have the difficulty in adjusting the features that include the contrast and brightness. these features are necessary to make my photo more presentable. šŸ™‚

Well then, Thanks to IG for its insta-edit features. I aint no techy-savy here. šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ I’m just trying to be resourceful.

Inspired by few blogs about fixing the eyes, I thought I can have it for myself. Well, practice makes perfect so they say. It aint perfect just yet, but I’m on my way to it. ā¤ ā¤

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

