Making Through the Cities

This is going to be my last for my Manila Travel period post so I’m making it more reminiscing. We tried to tour around the town, going from Pasay to Makati and dropped by in Taguig. I was happy enough to get to see the place I fell in love with. The place was really awesome. And by the way, I’m talking about SM Aura. From there, we went to San Juan Arena to witness a UAAP 77 match between National University Lady Bulldogs and Ateneo de Manila’s Lady Eagles for the first time. Thereafter, we went back to Taguig and had the remaining hours traveling inside the Bonifacio Global City.

So let’s see what I’ve got here.

DSC00382 DSC00374

DSC00384 DSC00371 DSC00363
The experience was so refreshing. You’ve got this inspiration to dream bigger and reach further. I guess that’s the biggest thing you’ll ever learn from traveling. You’ve got to see places you’ve never seen in a day-to-day basis but what’s important is you have to widen your horizon and your perspective as well. And watch out! You’ll gonna be seeing yourself right in the very heart of those dreams.

Leave a Reply

