Pose Like a Pro

I had the chance to have my series of OOTN to make sure every dresses I had would fit to the contestants. I find them all quite weird at first but one thing, thou shall never underestimate the beauty of these dresses unless worn.

So here they are.

DSC01326 DSC01327 DSC01331 DSC01332 DSC01333 DSC01335 DSC01336 DSC01338

I admitted for quite few times that my obsession for clothes never fades away. I had the tendency to wear everything especially if it’s all about sophistication and elegance. But I find myself to each of these pieces. So good and so bold.

PS: Sorry, these are all bare-faced and unedited. 😀 😀

5 thoughts on “Pose Like a Pro

Leave a Reply

