Unending Goodbye

Last week, we had our epic culmination together with the people to whom we had spent our three-week. Though personally, it wasn’t much of a burden since my “caseload” was released from the rehab but not as much since my Psychotherapy client was sent to the Observation Room. It’s a double Happy/Sad life, though.

Nevertheless, I wanted to share our last moments with them. Even the pictures were restricted from being uploaded to the web. It was a bit sad but that forced me to give them much space from my brain to allow me to remember them. Everything is priceless but we’ve gotta move on. Life indeed is an unending goodbye.

DSC01412 DSC01411

Along with my co-interns were the people from the Netherlands. They stayed their with us for two-week time.

DSC01430DSC01427

Leave a Reply

