Fourth Phase

While I was talking and posting some of my ‘adventure-filled’ week, this time, I wanna share some of my memories with my recently concluded internship. And hey! It was still the fourth, not the last ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

The reason why I was being idle from posting was because I had my internship for the last 400-hour in my student life. Thankfully, we had to close another phase and be willing to welcome our next phase with an open arms.

DSC01912 DSC01913 DSC01914 DSC01922 DSC01923 DSC01924

Unfortunately, Ma’am BB Joy was not around during our culmination as she had to do check-up for her due-month. We wished her all the best and the baby she is carrying.

We thanked AMA Computer College Davao Human Resource staffs especially to Ma’am Kristel Patalinghug and Ma’am BB Joy Ormido for accommodating or internship for our industrial setting. Because of them, we’re way too close to graduation.

Leave a Reply

