All about Summer

Summer posts are yet to come!

Idle? Nope, it’s just simply because summer isn’t over yet!

Some of the things I’d really love to share. Haha ❀

  1. My first ever solo backpacking in Lake Holon last April.

Adios Holon! 😭

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

2. Intro dive. Hmm I’m trying to go deep down! πŸ˜€

 

  1. How about being accepted after a year’s initiation?Β all for the love of the mountains! ❀

White house bringin' that Spanish vibe.

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

  1. And I’m up to inland resort as well. Argh! The most uncommon thin for me. πŸ˜›

Ako lang daw bisitahin nya!! Tatatata swimming na.

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

  1. And yep! If you follow me closely enough in IG, you’ll see my bunch of paintings I have posted to reciprocate my frustration for arts. Oh bad, I only know how to appreciate.

 

And there’s more to come. HAHAHA

 

Until then.

One thought on “All about Summer

  1. Pingback: Lone Time | M.I.C.H.A.E.L.A

Leave a Reply

