Tricks and Treats not the Easter Way

Alright, here’s few confessions Iย must tell you:

I’m obsessed with travelling. I guess it’s one way of rewarding myself ‘coz I ain’t materialistic by nature. Now, that’s the treat!

Another thing is, with travelling, I have other things to share aside from my inner rants I wish I could just freely express every minute of the day or could just simply look for a great shock absorber. My bad, I haven’t seen one, YET. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So there is. With travelling, you’ll wish you could have great cameras to take photos on so that you will no longer have to cherry pick and upload untouched photos like what I should have done to make them (photos) looked legit enough in every posts. Hahah Now I learned the word legit! ๐Ÿ˜€

I never realized that until I saw my photos way back 2015. They were so raw and only depended on the default settings on the camera itself. Also, I really posts a lot of pictures I never cared if these were presentable enough.

But hey, that’s only to save up up some words.ย Pictures were great story tellers. One pictureย and one can tell what happened instead of me writing a whole paragraph about it. Am I right? ๐Ÿ˜›

But with ahm slightly tricks, I’ve learned to make these photos appeared retouched and edited. (Hah! Thanks to that ready-to-post filters, saturation, contrast and all mini-tricks I guess you know all have known except me, right?).

Glad to share to you my fave spotsย way back when we had our team building in Kapatagan, Digos City. I had these photos under my post in Sidebits and Trips in Kapatagan, Digos City so kindly click in here for the whole story.

Lake Mirror in Mt. Apo Highland Resort

Calmness within Lake Mirror. A great hideaway.

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

The only swimming pool where you can swim with the fish. ๐Ÿ  #coolvibe

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

No nuisances. #LakeMirror

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

Virgin Falls โค

The waterfalls that best suits for me. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

Simply craving for more adventure with nature.

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

Of fields, fogs and mountains. ๐Ÿ—ป

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

The ever talented Kublai Milan sharing his talents in this entrance-free Kublai At Garden.

Just so #beautiful. Ahh I feel safe with this big hand. #KublaiArtGarden

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

Mindanao The Land of Peace The Land of Promise #Mindanao

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

Ala Home of dwarfies. Welcome to Agong House. #KublaiArtGarden

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

Strong art pieces made by Kublai. #KublaiArtGarden

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

Look at how one's talent influenced other. #KublaiArtGarden

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

Camp Sabros

On a higher ground.

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

One of a kind!!! Ahhh I miss this place. #campsabros

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

Little sacrifice for this view. Ahhh #onewithnature

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

Another dwarfin'-like mini house. Perfect for an overnight stay. #CampSabros

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

Feelin' like flyin'. #thatfirstziplineexperience

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

Ang Tribu Bagobo Woodlands Resort

Three-story pool overviewing the mountains. Oh such a relief!! #tbt

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

That three-story pool story.

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

Who would you like to spend the night with? #camping #outdoors

A post shared by Maria Michaela Q. Jamora (@itsmicaejamora) on

 

Hah! Thanks to you Ate, I was able to learn this trick. โคย HIHIHI

So there it is! I guess doing this more often would really save up time. I had my pictures posted in IG then at the same time, wouldn’t bother to re edit pics just to post them there. And yep, I had to save lots of space in WP ‘coz I’m halfway from consuming my 3 GB free.

Enjoy and I hope you all have a great summer.

6 thoughts on “Tricks and Treats not the Easter Way

Leave a Reply

