Basic Mountaineering Course: An Aspirant’s Experience

I wonder how did the aspirants feel about their first basic mountaineering course last week end?

For me, everything still seemed to be vivid. Here’s why.

M.I.C.H.A.E.L.A

IMG_1372I always get myself passionate about anything that brings beauty, essence and empowerment to every individual. Aside from becoming a psychologist someday, I also want to see myself becoming a writer, a model, an artist, a beauty queen, an investigator, martial artist, fitness instructor, an athlete, a volunteer and most recently, to become an ecology traveler and mountaineer. I have done some of these things in the past but for now, I can see myself doing one thing. That is mountaineering.

View original post 1,113 more words

3 thoughts on “Basic Mountaineering Course: An Aspirant’s Experience

  1. Pingback: Men in the Mountains | M.I.C.H.A.E.L.A

Leave a Reply

